..8 Names of Lord Krishna :-Astrologer Kailash Chandra Tripathi

Plz Chat this….

Names – Meanings
Achala – Still Lord
Achyuta – Infallible Lord
…Adbhutah – Wonderful God
Adidev – The Lord of the Lords
Aditya – the Son of Aditi
Ajanma – One Who Is Limitless and Endless
Ajaya – the Conqueror of Life and Death
Akshara – Indestructible Lord
Amrut – One Who Is Sweet as Nectar
Anaadih – One Who Is the First Cause
Anandsagar – Compassionate Lord
Ananta – the Endless Lord
Anantajit – Ever Victorious Lord
Anaya – One Who Has No Leader
Aniruddha – One Who Cannot Be Obstructed
Aparajeet – the Lord Who Cannot Be Defeated
Avyukta – One Who Is As Clear As Crystal
Balgopal – the Child Krishna, the All Attractive
Bali – the Lord of Strength
Chaturbhuj – Four-Armed Lord
Danavendra – Granter of Boons
Dayalu – Repository of Compassion
Dayanidhi – the Compassionate Lord
Devadidev – the God of the Gods
Devakinandan – Son of Mother Devaki
Devesh – Lord of the Lords
Dharmadhyaksha – the Lord OF Dharma
Dwarkapati – Lord of Dwarka
Gopal – One Who Plays With the Cowherds, the Gopas
Gopalpriya – Lover of Cowherds
Govinda – One who pleases the Cows and the Nature.
Gyaneshwar – the Lord of Knowledge
Hari – the Lord of Nature
Hiranyagarbha – the All Powerful Creator
Hrishikesh – the Lord of All Senses
Jagadguru – Preceptor of the Universe
Jagadisha – Protector of All
Jagannath – Lord of the Universe
Janardhana – One Who Bestows Boons on One And All
Jayantah – Conqueror of All Enemies
Jyotiraaditya – the Resplendence of the Sun
Kamalnath – the Lord of Goddess Lakshmi
Kamalnayan – the Lord with Lotus Shaped Eyes
Kamsantak – Slayer of Kamsa
Kanjalochana – the Lotus-Eyed God
Keshava – One Who Has Long, Black Matted Locks
Krishna – Dark-Complexioned Lord
Lakshmikantam – the Lord of Goddess Lakshmi
Lokadhyaksha – Lord of All the Three Lokas (Worlds)
Madan – the Lord of Love
Madhava – Knowledge Filled God
Madhusudan – Slayer of Demon Madhu
Mahendra – Lord of Indra
Manmohan – All Pleasing Lord
Manohar – Beautiful Lord
Mayur – the Lord Who Has A Peacock Feathered-Crest
Mohan – All Attractive God
Murali – the Flute Playing Lord
Murlidhar – One Who Holds the Flute
Murlimanohar – the Flute Playing God
Nandgopala – the Son of Nand
Narayana – the Refuge of Everyone
Niranjana – the Unblemished Lord
Nirguna – without Any Properties
Padmahasta – One Who Has Hands like Lotus
Padmanabha – the Lord Who Has a Lotus Shaped Navel
Parabrahmana – the Supreme Absolute Truth
Paramatma – Lord of All Beings
Parampurush – Supreme Personality
Parthasarthi – Charioteer of Partha – Arjuna
Prajapati – Lord of All Creatures
Punyah – Supremely Pure
Purshottam – the Supreme Soul
Ravilochana – One who’s Eye Is the Sun
Sahasraakash – Thousand-Eyed Lord
Sahasrajit – One Who Vanquishes Thousands
Sahasrapaat – Thousand-Footed Lord
Sakshi – All Witnessing Lord
Sanatana – the Eternal Lord
Sarvajana – Omniscient Lord
Sarvapalaka – Protector of All
Sarveshwar – Lord of All Gods
Satyavachana – One Who Speaks Only the Truth
Satyavrata – the Truth Dedicated Lord
Shantah – Peaceful Lord
Shreshta – the Most Glorious Lord
Shrikanta – Beautiful Lord
Shyam – Dark-Complexioned Lord
Shyamsundara – Lord of the Beautiful Evenings
Sudarshana – Handsome Lord
Sumedha – Intelligent Lord
Suresham – Lord of All Demi-Gods
Swargapati – Lord of Heavens
Trivikrama – Conqueror of All the Three Worlds
Upendra – Brother of Indra
Vaikunthanatha – Lord of Vaikuntha, the Heavenly Abode
Vardhamaanah – the Formless Lord
Vasudev – All Prevailing Lord
Vishnu – All Prevailing Lord
Vishwadakshinah – Skilfull and Efficient Lord
Vishwakarma – Creator of the Universe
Vishwamurti – Form of the Entire Universe
Vishwarupa – One Who Displays the Universal Form
Vishwatma – Soul of the Universe
Vrishaparvaa – Lord of Dharma
Yadavendra – King of the Yadav Clan
Yogi – the Supreme Master
Yoginampati – Lord of the Yogis


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here